Groceries Please

Standard

I’ve been super swamped lately and what little “down-time” I’ve had has been occupied with all the have-to-do’s of life. Except, I’ve not had time to go grocery shopping. Today was a hodgepodge of leftover veggies from diff meals with a fresh cooked pot of rice. Rice is a meal saver in our house. If there is nothing really exciting to cook I can just trow something with rice and have a happy family. But, I will not torture my family another day without going to grab some fresh goodness. I’m on my way to pick up some of our staple items which are now in short supply along with some new things which will help in creating the yumyums found on my pinterest board. I’m excited about getting down to creating some wonderful new things in the kitchen.

Comments are closed.