Pantry Clean up

Standard

I decided to clean my pantry of any flours and cooking ingredients which were not part of the Paleo lifestyle, but that basically would empty my entire pantry. So, instead I decided to cook my pantry clean using the ingredients in dishes for my family until rid of the non-paleo ingredients. Most are gluten free and much more healthy than you’d find in the average kitchen. They are just not good for me. So, I’m cool with preparing for the family. Non of them have the same health concerns as I. Just look at all the stuff that I can’t eat. I literally only had 4 basic ingredients besides the dried fruits  out of everything in my pantry that are safe for me. And I thought I was doing the right thing trying to be healthy. I helps to know what the issue is before trying to treat it.

 

ImageImage

I’ve got a lot of cooking to do!

Comments are closed.