Cuecumbers Galore

Standard
Cuecumbers Galore

We’ve got a lot of great things coming out of our garden this season; including an overabundance of cucumbers. We’ve not been able to keep up with them even though I eat one every day for snack and my husband has cucumber on his lunch salad every day. So, Pappi decided to take matters into his own hands and made some great pickled dishes we can enjoy over the course of time. I usually don’t like pickled dished but two of these were actually pretty good. The only one I didn’t quite enjoy had red onions which are a little too strong of me. I honestly think he should take over cooking duty because he has so much more patience than I. Here are pix of his creations.

IMG_5864IMG_0556IMG_0390

One response

  1. Awesome post! I just followed you to stay updated on your future posts and I look forward to them. I just started my own vegan/political blog, so feel free to check it out and let me know what you think!

    Have a great day! 😀